Make it possible for event organisers to suggest the attendees’ default availability during the event
Read: if a user joins an event marked as “busy”, they will be suggested to set their availability as “busy” during the event.
Users must have the means to opt out of this, e.g. with a radio button.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?